COMPANY
 
MORE SAVINGS
 
TRAVEL
 
SECURITY

  

Banking Services for Businesses Offers

The team of Relationship Managers at the PSD Bank is ready to provide banking services that can facilitate business for all business customers. In addition to our products and everyday banking, business customers can use the facilities that have been developed for the enterprise market in particular. Also on the corporate market, PSD Bank will provide optimal service to its customers and future customers that do business will be a pleasure !!!.

Private Banking

As a private client , De Surinaamsche Bank can serve you in different ways. Our wide range of innovative banking products that distinguishes us from our competitors. Do you want to open an account, make a transfer , invest additional resources or carry insurance? From Surinaamsche Bank may , depending on your wants and needs help you choose the right products and services. Quality products and services at competitive prices and excellent customer service !!!

 

Special Bank

Bank most is the collective name for all electronic channels. PSD BANK provides for quick , convenient and easy 24 hours / 24 , 7 days / 7, your time and your way to the bank. By making use of opportunities in banks + , you save time and can adapt to do your banking in your own time

SOCIETE
 
EPARGNE PLUS
 
VOYAGER
 
SECURITÉ

  

Offres du Services Bancaires aux Entreprises

L'équipe de Relationship Managers au PSD Bank est prêt à fournir un service bancaire qui peut faciliter les affaires pour tous les clients d'affaires. En plus de nos produits et des services bancaires courants, les clients d'affaires peuvent utiliser les installations qui ont été développés pour le marché de l'entreprise en particulier. Également sur le marché des entreprises, PSD Bank va fournir un service optimal à ses clients et futurs clients afin que faire des affaires sera un plaisir!!!.

Banque Privée

Comme un client privé, De Surinaamsche Banque peut vous servir de différentes manières. Notre large gamme de produits bancaires novateurs qui nous distingue de nos concurrents. Voulez-vous ouvrir un compte, faire un transfert, investir des ressources supplémentaires ou effectuer une assurance? De Surinaamsche Banque peut, en fonction de vos désirs et besoins vous aider à choisir les bons produits et services. Des produits de qualité et services à des prix compétitifs et un excellent service client!!!

 

Banque plus

Banque plus est le nom collectif pour tous les canaux électroniques. PSD BANK dispose pour permettre un moyen rapide, pratique et facile 24 heures/24, 7 jours/7, dans votre temps et de votre manière, à la banque. En faisant usage de possibilités au sein des banques +, vous vous gagnez du temps et pouvez vous adapter à effectuer vos opérations bancaires dans votre propre temps